"Evolution" is a compilation of live performances from the first 15 years of GNU competition at SPEBSQSA International Chorus Contests. Featuring great barbershop arrangements and numerous medalist performances, this recording highlights the impressive history of the chorus and shows the growth of the GNU sound.

  • Pal of My Cradle Days
  • M-A-Double M-Y
  • Alabamy Bound
  • I Was Married Medley
  • Forgive Me
  • I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  • I'm Looking at the World Through Rose-Colored Glasses
  • Broadway Star Medley
  • The Masquerade Is Over
  • Forgive Me Parody
  • How Could You Believe Me When You Know I've Been a Lawyer All My Life?
  • Politicians' Medley
  • You Keep Coming Back Like a Song
  • Paper Doll
  • There Goes My Heart
  • Changes Medley
  • My Foolish Heart